Events

Date/Time Event
Fri Jan 19, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Churchill Drop-in Song Circle
Churchill Seniors Recreation Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Jan 20, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Jan 22, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Folk-along Jam
Montgomery Legion, Ottawa ON
Mon Jan 29, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Folk-along Jam
Montgomery Legion, Ottawa ON
Mon Feb 05, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Feb 06, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Folk-along Jam
Montgomery Legion, Ottawa ON
Mon Feb 12, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Folk-along Jam
Montgomery Legion, Ottawa ON
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager (http://wp-events-plugin NULL.com)