Events

Date/Time Event
Sat Sep 22, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Sep 29, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Oct 06, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Oct 13, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Oct 20, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Oct 27, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Nov 03, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Nov 10, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Nov 17, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Nov 24, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
1 2

Powered by Events Manager (http://wp-events-plugin NULL.com)