Events

Date/Time Event
Sat Jul 21, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Jul 23, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Jul 24, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Folk-along Jam
Vimy Brewing Company, Ottawa ON
Sat Jul 28, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Aug 04, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Aug 11, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Aug 18, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Aug 25, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Sep 01, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Sep 08, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager (http://wp-events-plugin NULL.com)