Events

Date/Time Event
Mon Jul 31, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Aug 01, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Aug 07, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Aug 08, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Aug 14, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Aug 15, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Aug 21, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Aug 22, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Aug 28, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Aug 29, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager (http://wp-events-plugin NULL.com)