Events

Date/Time Event
Tue Oct 03, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Oct 09, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Oct 10, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Oct 16, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Oct 17, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Oct 23, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Oct 24, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Oct 30, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Oct 31, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Nov 06, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager (http://wp-events-plugin NULL.com)