Events

Date/Time Event
Tue Nov 07, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Nov 13, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Nov 14, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Nov 20, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Nov 21, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Nov 27, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Nov 28, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Dec 04, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Dec 05, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Dec 11, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager (http://wp-events-plugin NULL.com)