Events

Date/Time Event
Mon Apr 02, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Apr 03, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Folk-along Jam
Montgomery Legion, Ottawa ON
Mon Apr 09, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Apr 10, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Folk-along Jam
Montgomery Legion, Ottawa ON
Mon Apr 16, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Apr 17, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Folk-along Jam
Montgomery Legion, Ottawa ON
Mon Apr 23, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Apr 24, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Folk-along Jam
Montgomery Legion, Ottawa ON
Mon Apr 30, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue May 01, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Folk-along Jam
Montgomery Legion, Ottawa ON
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager (http://wp-events-plugin NULL.com)