Events

Date/Time Event
Sat Dec 30, 2017
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Jan 01, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Jan 02, 2018
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Jan 06, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Jan 08, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Jan 09, 2018
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sat Jan 13, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tunes Afternoon
The Black Irish Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Sun Jan 14, 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Folk at the Olk
Royal Oak pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Jan 15, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Jan 16, 2018
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager (http://wp-events-plugin NULL.com)