Events

Date/Time Event
Mon May 07, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue May 08, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Folk-along Jam
Montgomery Legion, Ottawa ON
Mon May 14, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue May 15, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Folk-along Jam
Montgomery Legion, Ottawa ON
Mon May 21, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue May 22, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Folk-along Jam
Montgomery Legion, Ottawa ON
Mon May 28, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue May 29, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Folk-along Jam
Montgomery Legion, Ottawa ON
Mon Jun 04, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Jun 05, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Folk-along Jam
Montgomery Legion, Ottawa ON
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager (http://wp-events-plugin NULL.com)