Events

Date/Time Event
Tue Jan 16, 2018
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Jan 22, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Jan 29, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Feb 05, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Feb 06, 2018
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Feb 12, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
Tue Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Folk-along Jam
The Georgetown Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Mon Feb 19, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rasputin's Open Stage
Whispers Pub and Eatery, Ottawa Ontario
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager (http://wp-events-plugin NULL.com)