Members’ Events

The official Spirit of Rasputins Arts Society calendar of events sponsored by Spirit is here. This page lists events organized entirely by individual Spirit members and may or may not involve the infrastructure of Spirit of Rasputin’s per se. ┬áThis listing is provided as a service to our members to assist them in advertising their own events. To place an event on this page, you must be a member of Spirit of Rasputin’s. Information on becoming a member is here.

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Oct 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Nov 04, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Nov 11, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Folk at the Olk on Sun Nov 12, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Carlingwood Public Library Song Circle - Nov. 13 on Mon Nov 13, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Churchill Drop-in Song Circle on Fri Nov 17, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Nov 18, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Nov 25, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Dec 02, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Dec 09, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

3 thoughts on “Members’ Events

  1. Pingback: Spirit of Rasputin's » Blog Archive » Board to Meet on October 11, 2011 -

  2. Pingback: Spirit of Rasputin's » Blog Archive » November, 2011 -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *