Members’ Events

Many Spirit of Rasputin’s members are active musicians and supporters of local and touring musicians. Listings for Members’ Events are not generally supported by Spirit volunteers of concert services. However, there are some great events put on by our members on their own initiative.
Note: Members may log on and post events using the form on this page.

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Nov 25, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Dec 02, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Dec 09, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Folk at the Olk on Sun Dec 10, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Carlingwood Public Library Song Circle - Dec. 11 on Mon Dec 11, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Churchill Drop-in Song Circle on Fri Dec 15, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Dec 16, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Dec 23, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Dec 30, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Jan 06, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm