Members’ Events

Many Spirit of Rasputin’s members are active musicians and supporters of local and touring musicians. Listings for Members’ Events are not generally supported by Spirit volunteers of concert services. However, there are some great events put on by our members on their own initiative.
Note: Members may log on and post events using the form on this page.

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Sep 23, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Sep 30, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Carlingwood Public Library Song Circle - Oct. 2 on Mon Oct 02, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Oct 07, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Folk at the Olk on Sun Oct 08, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Oct 14, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Churchill Drop-in Song Circle on Fri Oct 20, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Oct 21, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Oct 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tunes Afternoon on Sat Nov 04, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm